Saturday, August 19, 2017

Aging Outside the Box® & Caroline A. Shearer


Aging Outside the Box® Talk Radio With A Twist Syndicated Media Group
Mar. 8, 2012... 6PM-CST... "International Women's Day" with our "GuestCaroline A. Shearer, Founder of "Absolute Love Publishing", Best-Selling Metaphysical Mystery Author, and Author of the New Book "Women Will Save The World" on "Aging Outside the Box®" Syndicated Radio Show with National Author/Writer/Syndicated Columnist/Speaker and Celebrity Radio Talk Show Host, Shirley W. Mitchell, as they discuss "International Women's Day" with... Women’s Empowerment, Women Will Save The World and Celebrating Women's Achievements. Join us "LIVE on AIR" every Thursday Night at 2PM-HIST, 3PM-AKST, 4PM-PST, 5PM-MST, 6PM-CST, 7PM-EST and 8PM-AST.

No comments:

Post a Comment